我们的别墅细节

5居室私人泳池别墅

描述

欢迎来到泰国最好的别墅,在这里我们提供这个舒适的5卧室私人泳池别墅。 您一定会喜欢这里的空间和装饰,这将有助于您了解普吉岛的美景。 是的,您将获得最好的茶点和设施,这一定会让您前来旅行。 从热带风情到诱人的泰国美食,我们将为您提供各种实用的服务,确保您的舒适度。 令人惊叹的内饰是舒适的床上的一个特殊资产。 这栋宽敞的别墅非常适合10人入住,并且可以在这里尽情享受美丽的普吉岛。

 

更多空间更舒适

 

是的,因为它有5间卧室,所有的设施,你永远不会缺乏空间。 我们的首要目标一直是帮助您提供完全的舒适感,让您享受住在这里的最大好处。 您一定会得到布置合理的床,您可以在那里放松身心。 我们还有一个私人泳池别墅,供您娱乐。 所以,总而言之,你永远不会觉得有什么遗失,因为我们为你提供所有的舒适设施。 无论您是与家人或一群朋友一起旅行,这栋别墅都经过精心设计,可以为您提供最好的体验。 下面提到的几个亮点是住在这里并充分享受舒适。

 

  • 您将获得设计独特的卧室,配有特大号床,将帮助您获得最大的舒适度。
  •   您永远不会担心您的早餐,因为我们将为您提供最诱人的食物。
  •   入住这个迷人别墅的另一个引人注目的部分是,您将获得最佳的花园景观,让您更加放松和平静。
  •   您还将获得一个令人惊叹的厨房设置,其中包含所有必需的设施,您将根据自己的舒适享受食物。
  •   私人游泳池也是您入住期间的一个显着特色。 在这里享受普吉岛的美丽,你永远不会感到疲倦。

跟奢侈品问好

 

这栋五卧室别墅的口袋里没有唯一的舒适设施可供您娱乐,但它也将为您提供所需的奢华。 是的,我们将帮助您获得最好的设施,让您在普吉岛的任何阶段都不会沉闷。 从帮助您获得最佳视野到装饰精美的装饰,我们为您提供更多的夏季别墅元素,让您从不同的角度看待普吉岛的热情好客。 精心设计的家具拥有令人惊叹的设计厨房和浴室,您将拥有所有配备了最新设施。 我们的首要目标一直是帮助您获得完整的预订价值,这显示我们在别墅的属性,看看:

 

  • 让我们从惊人的电器开始,您将在入住期间受益。没有什么是我们错过的,以确保您以微波炉,电热水壶,加热器,厨房用具,空调等形式获得最大的舒适度。
  •  您还可以在餐厅和厨房设置中享受令人惊叹的内饰!是的,用餐设施组织得非常漂亮,所有亲人都可以尽情享受美食。
  •  您还可以使用热水浴缸设施和私人游泳池,这是放松身心所需。您肯定会和亲人在一起度过愉快的时光。
  •  谁能错过美味的泰国美食,一定会带走你的心!泰国美食的综合菜单非常具有挑战性。
从普通客房服务到机场接机服务,还有更多设施可供您娱乐!所以,不要犹豫,立即预订别墅!

房间设施

房价

RESERVATION

评测

No Reviews

Our Villas Detail

5 BedRoom Private Pool Villa

Description

Welcome to the best villas in Thailand as here we present this comfortable 5 bedrooms private pool villa. You will surely love the space and decor which will help you with an amazing outlook of Phuket. Yes, you will be benefited with the best of refreshments and facilities which will surely get you going for your trip. From tropical decor to enticing Thai food, we will help you with each utility which add-on to your comfort will surely. The amazing interiors is a just an exceptional asset to have with comfortable bed. This spacious villa has been exceptionally made where a group of 10 people and stay here and live the beautiful Phuket to the fullest. 
 

More Space More Comfort 

 
Yes, as it has 5 bedrooms with all the facilities, you will never fall short with space. Our prime objective has always been to help you with complete comfort and let you avail the maximum benefit of staying here. You will surely be getting exceptionally furnished beds where you can relax. We also have a private pool Villa infused there for your entertainment. So, all in all, you will never feel that there is something missing as we have you covered with all the comfort amenities. Whether you are coming for a trip with your family members or a group of friends, this villa has been perfectly designed to help you with the best of experience. Below mentioned are few of highlights of staying here and availing complete comfort. 
 
  •  You will get exceptionally designed bedrooms with king size beds which will help you attain maximum comfort. 
  •  You will never to worry about your breakfast as we will serve you with the most enticing food here. 
  •  Another striking part of staying in this amazing villa is that you will be getting the best of garden views which will get you even more relaxed and calm.
  •  You will also be getting an amazing kitchen set-up which has all the required amenities with which you will be relishing the food as per your comfort.
  •  The private pool for you is also one of the striking features which you will be getting while you stay here. You will never get tired while being in there and enjoying the beauty of Phuket.
 

Say Hello to Luxury

 
This 5-bedroom villa has not the only comfort in its pocket to entertain you, but it will also give you the luxury you are looking for. Yes, we will help you attain the best of facilities with which your stay at Phuket will never be dull at any stage. From helping you avail the best view to exceptionally furnished decor, we have more in store for you in the form of summertime villas elements which give you a look of Phuket hospitality from a different angle. Exceptionally well-built furniture with astounding designed kitchen and bathroom, you will have it all furnished with the latest of facilities. Our prime goal has always been to help you attain complete value for your booking and this shows in the attributes we cover with the villas, look:
  •  Let's start with the benefit of amazing appliances which you will benefit with while you stay. There is nothing which we have missed to make sure that you attain maximum comfort in the form of microwave, electric kettle, heater, kitchen usage appliance, air condition, and more.
  •  You will also get the luxury of astounding interiors with dining arena and kitchen set-up! Yes, the dining set up has been organized so beautifully that all your loved ones can enjoy the food in the best possible view.
  •  You will also be infused with the hot tub bath facility and private pool which is very much needed for relaxation. You will have a great time there as well with your loved ones for sure.
  •  Who can miss the luxury of delicious Thai food which will surely take your heart away! The comprehensive menu of Thai food is just so challenging for one to miss.
From regular room service to airport pick up, there are many more facilities with which you will be entertained! So, do not hesitate and get your villa booked now!

Room facilities

Room Prices
Low Season Package for Night for 1 Bed Villa 28960 14480 THB
From 01 May to 31 Oct
High Season Package for Night for 1 Bed Villa 36360 23634 THB
From 01 Nov to 30 Nov & 01 Feb to 30 Apr
Peak Season Package for Night for 1 Bed Villa 45960 32172 THB
From 01 Dec to 31 Dec & 01 Jan to 31 Jan

RESERVATION

Reviews

No Reviews