我们的别墅细节

2卧室私人泳池别墅

描述

酒店位于普吉岛波光粼粼的岛屿附近,为您提供最豪华的两卧室泳池别墅,让您享受舒适的住宿体验! 我们为客人提供普吉岛中心最现代化的泳池别墅之一。 距普吉国际机场仅20分钟路程。 当您开车往返机场和酒店住宅时,您会欣赏到壮观的景色,并且越来越靠近我们的豪华住宅。

它完全像是一个田园诗般的骑马进入异国情调的热带森林的心脏。 所有类型的人都喜欢我们的度假胜地,无论是年轻人,老年人还是青少年,以及新婚的蜜月情侣,每个人都会被我们提供的生动环境所吸引。 它是普吉岛最安静,最优越的地点之一,这正是为什么它提供了大量的私人质量时间远离城市景观的喧嚣模仿。

现代泰式设计的两卧室别墅设有私人游泳池。 每栋别墅均面积为160平方米,设有通风的起居和用餐区以及设备齐全的厨房。 这些宽敞的别墅最多可容纳4名成人和1名儿童,其中一间卧室配有一张特大号床,另一间卧室配有两张单人床。

主卧室的浴室配有浴缸和淋浴,第二间浴室配有淋浴。 它装饰华丽,配有最好的配件和设施,如笔记本电脑保险箱,宽敞的厨房,免费无线网络连接,烧烤区,卫星频道等等。 我们还提供步入式衣柜,步入式淋浴间,提供干净,干净的毛巾和床单,可能会花费您额外的一些钱。

我们非常关注儿童的安全,这就是为什么别墅配有儿童安全插座和安全的婴儿区,这要归功于美学结构的建筑设计。 我们提供无菌的洗浴用品。 整个别墅的制作方式使轮椅上的人可以轻松到达。

我们的员工非常勤奋,他们喜欢为您服务,让您在我们豪华的豪华泳池别墅住得舒适。 我们的目标是为客人提供舒适和舒适的感觉,就像住在自己的家里一样。 我们提供最不妥协的住宿质量和所有最新的设施和服务。 这是由世界上所有大酒店以最合理的价格提供的。

房间设施

房价

RESERVATION

评测

No Reviews

Our Villas Detail

2 Luxury Bedroom Private Pool Villas

Description

Beautifully situated near the sparkling islands of Phuket, we offer you one of the plushest two-bedroom pool villas to enjoy a comfortable stay with us! We provide our guests with one of the most contemporary built, 2 Luxury Bedroom Private pool villas in Phuket, Thailand


 sprawling amidst the heart of Phuket. It is just twenty minutes away from Phuket International Airport. And as you drive to and from the airport and the hotel residence, you enjoy a bevy of spectacular scenes and as you move closer and closer to our plush residence.

It totally feels like an idyllic ride into the heart of the exotic tropical forest. All genres of people love our resort, be them be young, old or the teenagers and the newly married honeymoon couples in love, everyone gets quite entranced by the lively environment offered by us. It is one of the quietest, privileged locations of Phuket and this is precisely why it provides oodles of private quality time away from the hustling parodies of the cityscape.

The contemporary Thai design 2-bedroom Villa with private pool. Each villa offers an impressive 160 square meters and includes an airy living and dining area complete with a fully equipped kitchen. These spacious villas can accommodate up to 4 adults and 1 child, with one bedroom featuring a king-size bed and a second bedroom with twin beds.

The bathroom in the master bedroom has a bath and a shower, and the second bathroom has a shower. Built airily, it is furnished extravagantly with the best accessories and facilities, such as a laptop safe, a spacious kitchen, free Wi-Fi, a barbeque area, satellite channels and a lot more. We also offer a walk-in closet, a walk-in shower, and provision of crispy, clean towels and linens which may cost you a few extra bucks.

We are quite particular about the safety of children, and that’s why, the villas are electrically fitted with child safety sockets and a safe baby area, thanks to an aesthetically structured, architectural designing. We offer toiletries which are Sterile. The entire villa is made in such a way that it is easily accessible by a person on a wheelchair.

Our staff is quite diligent, and they love to serve you, rendering your comfortable stay at our deluxe Luxury Pool Villa. We aim to provide our guests with a feeling as cozy and comfortable as staying at one’s own home. We offer the most uncompromised quality of stay with all the latest amenities and services. That is provided by all the grand hotels of the world at the most reasonable rates.

Room facilities

Room Prices
Low Season Package for Night for 1 Bed Villa 11580 5790 THB
From 01 May to 31 Oct
High Season Package for Night for 1 Bed Villa 14550 9460 THB
From 01 Nov to 30 Nov & 01 Feb to 30 Apr
Peak Season Package for Night for 1 Bed Villa 18420 12890 THB
From 01 Dec to 31 Dec & 01 Jan to 31 Jan

RESERVATION

Reviews

No Reviews