我们的别墅细节

一卧室私人泳池别墅

描述

在阳光普照的海滩度假胜地,您是否正在寻找完美的田园诗般的假期?我们豪华地坐落在泰国绿草如茵的绿地中心,提供一些最好的一卧室泳池别墅,如果您想潜入宁静地逃离到完美的豪华天堂,这是您的终极度假胜地!您可以实现梦幻之旅,前往广阔群岛的伊斯兰城市,这里是普吉岛最精致的自然景点。普吉岛拥有最美丽的风景如画的奇观,是世界上最安静的旅游目的地之一,尤其受到冒险爱好者和爱情蜜月夫妇的喜爱。这里有各种各样的旅游景点,是那些希望在游览古朴城市的同时保持平静和平静的人的理想场所.
 
 
我们提供最快速的泳池别墅之一,以丰富您在泰国的令人难以置信的旅游。现代泰式设计的一卧室别墅设有私人游泳池,优雅的泳池别墅坐落在郁郁葱葱的热带花园中,设有儿童游乐区和烧烤设施。宽敞的住宿拥有现代热带风格的装饰,设有厨房,120平方米的宽敞起居区,通风的卧室,带浴缸和淋浴的浴室以及独立的起居和用餐区。一卧室私人泳池别墅非常适合情侣和小型家庭入住,最多可容纳2名成人和1名儿童。我们为您提供一系列令人敬畏的服务,让您享受宁静的氛围,确保在普吉岛享受舒适温馨的住宿体验,我们将一卧室泳池别墅与世界上最好的酒店设施相得益彰,令人难以置信的舒适和愉悦。最后一个令人安慰的假期.
 
 
这款一居室大小的别墅拥有完美无瑕的香草,绿色,米色,玫瑰金和纯净的白色调,充满柔和的清新空气,一进入它,就像神圣的一样,感觉像是一种幸福天堂的走廊。装饰简约的卧室铺有地毯,装饰精美,配有最好的室内纯棉床单,防过敏枕头和设施齐全的婴儿安全区!由于它处于病态和跨度状态,我们提供最不妥协的一尘不染的质量。我们提供相当健康的套餐,包括一个僻静的庭院,令人愉快的迷你吧,笔记本电脑保险箱,步入式衣柜,紧凑的小厨房,迷人的阳台等等!
 
今天就预订,享受普吉岛最安静的角落之一!

 

房间设施

房价
淡季 包裹 为 晚 1 床 别墅 5800 2900 THB
From 01 May to 31 Oct
高 季节 包装 对于 晚上 1 床 别墅 7260 4720 THB
From 01 Nov to 30 Nov & 01 Feb to 30 Apr
峰值 季节 包装 对于 晚 为 1床 别墅 9130 6390 THB
From 01 Dec to 31 Jan

RESERVATION

评测

No Reviews

Our Villas Detail

1 BedRoom Private Pool Villa

Description

Are you looking for the perfect idyllic holiday in a sun-kissed beach resort, buried deep down in the fairy dells of Phuket? Located sumptuously in the heart of the grassy green lands of Thailand, we offer some of the best one-bedroom pool villas and if you are trying to sneak and escape serenely into the perfect luxury paradise, this is the ultimate holiday destination for you! Fulfill your dream tour to the mesmeric city of the vast isles, the regal land of the most exquisite natural locales, Phuket. Dripping with the most resplendently picturesque wonders, Phuket is one of the quietest tourist destinations in the world, especially loved by the adventure aficionados as well as the love-smitten honeymoon couples. Feathered with sundry tourist attractions, it is the perfect place for the ones who wish to remain all unruffled and calm while they tour the quaint city.

We offer one of the most expedited pool villas to enrich your incredible tour in Thailand. The contemporary Thai design 1-bedroom Villa with private pool offers an elegant pool villa set within lush tropical gardens and children play area and BBQ. The spacious accommodation is decorated in modern tropical style with a kitchen offers a spacious living area of 120 square meters including an airy bedroom, a bathroom furnished with bathtub and shower, and a separate living and dining area. Ideal for couples and small families, the 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa sleeps up to 2 adults and 1 child. Flourishing tranquility with a bevy of awe-inspiring services to assure a cozy, home-like stay in Phuket, we have draped the one-bedroom pool villas quite quaintly with the best of hotel amenities in the world, making it incredibly comfy and pleasurable whilst a comforting holiday period last.

Accentuated with the immaculate tones of vanilla, green, beige, rose gold and pristine white, the one-bedroom sized villa is like a soft breath of fresh air and as soon as one enters it, it seems to feel like as blissful as a divine corridor of Heaven. The minimally decorated bedroom is carpeted and cosseted exquisitely with the best of indoor cotton linens, hypoallergenic pillows, and a well-covered baby safe area, too! As it is kept in a sick and span condition, we provide the most compromised quality of spotlessness. We offer quite a wholesome package, including a secluded patio, a delightful minibar, a laptop safe, a walk-in closet, a compact kitchenette, a charming balcony and a lot more!

Make your booking today and enjoy staying at one of the most peaceable corners in Phuket!

Room facilities

Bedroom = 1
Max People = 3
Wifi = Yes

Room Prices
Low Season Package for Night for 1 Bed Villa 5800 2900 THB
From 01 Apr to 31 May
High Season Package for Night for 1 Bed Villa 7260 4719 THB
From 01 Aug to 31 Dec
Peak Season Package for Night for 1 Bed Villa 9130 6391 THB
From 01 Jan to 31 Mar & 01 Jun to 31 Jul

RESERVATION

Reviews